Recorded over two nights at The Lexington Ave Brewery in Asheville, NC, Pierce Edens and The Dirty Work: LIVE records the raw, revelatory intensity the Dirty Work lives and breathes. Distilled into Digital, CD and DVD formats, this 2013 performance of the guys harnesses the spirit of honest, pure rock ‘n roll.


Pierce Edens – Songwriter, Vocals, Guitar
Matt Smith – Pedal Steel/Lead Guitar
Jesse James Hongisto – Upright Bass
Dane Rand – Drums
Jim Aaron – Harmonica
Jacob Rodriguez – Saxophone
Justin Ray – Trumpet


Audio Engineering – Adam Johnson (SoundLab Studios)
Director/Editor – Peter Lutz
Camera Operators – Dylan Trivette, Paul Anderson, Adams Wood, Rod Murphy, and Peter Lutz